Jump to content

Уведомления «Добавление пользователя»


Recommended Posts

что это значит?придет уведомление, если будет подключён(или его попытка) новый МАС, который засветился в первые?или регистрация клиента?

это же вроде не подключение известных клиентов к сети как я понимаю?я отключил и подключил зарегистрированного клиента, а пуш не было

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...