Jump to content
  • 0

Turn off all user permissions with one click


PriSonerS61
 Share

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

In the main controller, it can be set which nodes can be given authorizations here. Likewise, only the account named admin is transferred to all devices. The newly opened admin or normal user account is not transferred to other devices.

Permissions must be set up for certain people on regionally located nodes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...